Saturday, April 16, 2011

The Authors of Oil and Water anthology on BlogTalk Radio

The authors of the Oil and Water and Other Things That Don't Mix will be appearing on a radio show this Saturaday, April 16:

Book Talk, Creativity and Family Matters

The call in time is 12 Noon PDT, 2pm CDT, and 3pm EDT.

The call-in number is: (347) 215-7740.

Please fell free to call-in and listen.

Here's the link to the show page.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/anjuellefloyd/2011/04/16/contributors-to-the-anthology-oil-and-water-and-ot

Although I am an author of this anthology, I most likely won't be attending. *curses dial-up internet, no long distance on land-line, and cell phones not working where I live* I do hope they'll archive it, so I can listen later. I'm sure it'll be awesome!

3 comments:

Theresa Milstein said...

I'm sorry you're in it but can't participating. Unfair! What a cool thing to be a part of.

Alleged Author said...

Bummer you cannot participate!

Melissa Bradley said...

I am so sorry I missed this. It sounds like it would have been very informative.

I really like your site and I'm glad I found you through the A to Z Challenge. I'm tapping you with a Versatile Blogger Award. You can get your badge here http://melissasimaginarium.blogspot.com/